Reviews

07.07.2021
Alexandra
We rested on July 5-7 in two-bed houses without amenities. We went on a coupon, so we were ready for anything, because rarely, a discounted service is of high quality. We were pleasantly surprised: the houses are clean, the bed and mattresses are fresh and dry, the territory is well-groomed, the toilet, the outside shower are very close. The staff is polite, they work well, the prices for rent and additional services are adequate. We really enjoyed!
29.06.2021
Marina
Rested in a 4-bed cottage for the weekend. We really liked it, the houses are very clean, they have everything you need, even microwaves and sun umbrellas above the table outside. Expansion for children, opposite the playground, the territory is fenced. We liked it very much, we will visit you again. I will add to the review that the children were absolutely not bored, they especially liked the pool with fish, that you can not only watch the carps, but also feed them. The children were delighted. On the second day we were unlucky with the weather, but I saved the children's room in the Cruise Restaurant, we drank cocktails, the children had a lot of fun. Thanks for the rest!
29.06.2021
Marina
Rested in a 4-bed cottage for the weekend. We really liked it, the houses are very clean, they have everything you need, even microwaves and sun umbrellas above the table outside. Expansion for children, opposite the playground, the territory is fenced. We liked it very much, we will visit you again.

Отзывы

07.07.2021
Александра
Отдыхали 5-7 июля в двухместных домиках без удобств. Ездили по купону, поэтому были готовы ко всему, т.к. редко услуга со скидкой оказывается качественно. Были приятно удивлены: домики чистые, постель и матрасы свежие и сухие, территория ухоженная, туалет, летний душ очень близко. Персонал вежливый, работают хорошо, цены на аренду и доп.услуги адекватные. Нам очень понравилось!
29.06.2021
Марина
Отдыхали в 4х местном коттедже на выходные. Нам очень понравилось, в домиках очень чисто, есть все необходимое, даже микроволновки и зонтики от солнца над столиком на улице. Детям раздолье, напротив детская площадка, территория огорожена. Нам очень понравилось, приедем к вам снова. Добавлю к отзыву, что детям было абсолютно не скучно, особенно понравился бассейн с рыбками, что можно не только понаблюдать за карпами, но и покормить их. Дети были в восторге. С погодой на второй день не повезло, но спасла детская комната в Ресторане "Круиз", мы попили коктейли, дети набесились вдоволь. Спасибо за отдых!
29.06.2021
Марина
Отдыхали в 4х местном коттедже на выходные. Нам очень понравилось, в домиках очень чисто, есть все необходимое, даже микроволновки и зонтики от солнца над столиком на улице. Детям раздолье, напротив детская площадка, территория огорожена. Нам очень понравилось, приедем к вам снова.